Engineering (for) Europe’s Future Programme




Registration and Welcome Drinks



  • Andreas Goll Rossau, Vice President of Polyteknisk Forening Student Union, Technical University of Denmark
  • Thomas F. Hofmann, President of Technical University of Munich and the EuroTech Universities Alliance

Interactive high-level panel debate with

  • Fabrizia Benini, Head of Unit Digital Economy and Skills, European Commission
  • Niklas Nienaß, Member of European Parliament
  • Marie-Noëlle Semeria, Senior Vice President & Group CTO, Total
  • Pierre Dillenbourg, Full Professor Computer-Human Interaction Lab for learning and instruction, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Manager of EdTechCollider
  • Yvonne de Kort, Full Professor and Chair of Environmental Psychology of Human-Technology Interaction, Eindhoven University of Technology
  • Uri Sivan, President of Technion - Israel Institute of Technology


Networking Reception and Showcase of successful student teams